Headquarters Office, Kenai   907-283-5761   
 Dean Day Executive Director dday@ciaanet.org
 Gary Fandrei  Executive Director  gfandrei@ciaanet.org
 Lisa Ka'aihue  Special Projects Manager  lisak@ciaanet.org
 Forrest Cohn Hatchery Operations Manager fcohn@ciaanet.org
 Ronnie Minter Project Technician  rminter@ciaanet.org 
 Andy Wizik  Biologist   awizik@ciaanet.org
 Cathy Cline   Project Technician  ccline@ciaanet.org
 Dorey Harman Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant dharman@ciaanet.org
 Emily Heale  Biologist eheale@ciaanet.org
 Jared Grangroth  Temporary Project Technician  jgrangroth@ciaanet.org
Trail Lakes Hatchery, Moose Pass   907-288-3688
 Kristin Bates  Manager kbates_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Jennifer Mevissen Assistant Manager jmevissen_tlh@ciaanet.org 
 Seth Wells  Project Technician  swells_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Eric Fotter Fish Culturist efotter_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Vacant  Temporary Fish Culturist
Tutka Bay Lagoon Hatchery   907-312-7016
 Vacant
 Manager  
 Aaron Breidert Assistant Manager abreidert_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Mark Young Fish Culturist myoung_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Alex Walczyk Temporary Fish Culturist   awalczyk_tblh@ciaanet.org
Port Graham Hatchery   907-284-2285
 Mike McWaters
 Manager

mmcwaters_pgh@ciaanet.org 

 Eric McMinis Assistant Manager emcminis_pgh@ciaanet.org 
 Melissa Wagner Fish Culturist mwagner_pgh@ciaanet.org
 Vacant Temporary Fish Culturist