Headquarters Office, Kenai, 907.283.5761   
 Gary Fandrei  Executive Director  gfandrei@ciaanet.org
 Vacant  Hatchery Operations Manager  
 Lisa Ka'aihue  Special Projects Manager  lisak@ciaanet.org
 Vacant Project Technician   
 Andy Wizik  Biologist   awizik@ciaanet.org
 Cathy Cline   Project Technician  ccline@ciaanet.org
 Dorey Harman Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant dharman@ciaanet.org
 Emily Heale  Temporary Project Technician eheale@ciaanet.org
 Jared Grangroth  Temporary Project Technician  jgrangroth@ciaanet.org
 Rodney Hobby   Biologist  rhobby@ciaanet.org
Trail Lakes Hatchery, Moose Pass, 907.288.3688
 Kristin Bates  Manager kbates_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Jennifer Mevissen Assistant Manager jmevissen_tlh@ciaanet.org 
 Seth Wells  Project Technician  swells_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Eric Fotter Fish Culturist efotter_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Graham Briley  Temporary Fish Culturist gbriley_tlh@ciaanet.org 
Tutka Bay Lagoon Hatchery, 907.273.6301
 Vacant
 Manager  
 Ken Crull  Assistant Manager kcrull_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Aaron Breidert Fish Culturist abreidert_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant Temporary Fish Culturist   
 Julie Crull Temporary Project Technician jcrull_tblh@ciaanet.org
Port Graham Hatchery, 907.284.2285
 Mike McWaters
 Manager

mmcwaters_pgh@ciaanet.org 

 Jason Allen Assistant Manager  jallen_pgh@ciaanet.org 
 Eric McMinis Fish Culturist emcminis_pgh@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant Temporary Fish Culturist