Headquarters Office, Kenai, 907.283.5761   
 Gary Fandrei  Executive Director  gfandrei@ciaanet.org
 Vacant  Hatchery Operations Coordinator  
 Lisa Ka'aihue  Special Projects Manager  lisak@ciaanet.org
 Ron Carlson Project Technician   rcarlson@ciaanet.org 
 Andy Wizik  Biologist   awizik@ciaanet.org
 Cathy Cline   Project Technician  ccline@ciaanet.org
 Barbara Morgan Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant bmorgan@ciaanet.org 
 Jared Grangroth  Temporary Project Technician  jgrangroth@ciaanet.org
 Rodney Hobby   Biologist  rhobby@ciaanet.org
Trail Lakes Hatchery, Moose Pass, 907.288.3688
 Tom Prochazka  Manager  tprochazka_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Kristin Beck  Assistant Manager kbeck_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Jennifer Mevissen  Fish Culturist  jmevissen_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Brittany Bollman  Fish Culturist bbollman_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Tim Wagner  Temporary Project Technician twagner_tlh@ciaanet.org 
Tutka Bay Lagoon Hatchery, 907.273.6301
 Wendy Perry
 Manager wperry_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Jeff Sidley  Assistant Manager  jsidley_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Aaron Breidert Fish Culturist abreidert_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant Fish Culturist   
Port Graham Hatchery, 907.284.2285
 Peter Thompson
 Manager

pthompson_pgh@ciaanet.org

 Vacant Assistant Manager  
 Basil Meganack Temporary Fish Culturist BMeganack_pgh@ciaanet.org