Headquarters Office, Kenai - 907.283.5761   
 Gary Fandrei  Executive Director  gfandrei@ciaanet.org
 Caroline Cherry  Hatchery Operations Coordinator  ccherry@ciaanet.org
 Lisa Ka'aihue  Special Projects Manager  lisak@ciaanet.org
 Ron Carlson Project Technician   rcarlson@ciaanet.org 
 Andy Wizik  Biologist   awizik@ciaanet.org
 Cathy Cline   Project Technician  ccline@ciaanet.org
 Barbara Morgan Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant bmorgan@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant  Temporary Project Technician  
 Rodney Hobby   Biologist  rhobby@ciaanet.org
Trail Lakes Hatchery, Moose Pass - 907.288.3688
 Tom Prochazka  Manager  tprochazka_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Kristin Beck  Assistant Manager kbeck_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Jennifer Mevissen  Fish Culturist  jmevissen_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Brittany Bollman  Fish Culturist bbollman_tlh@ciaanet.org
 Vacant  Temporary Project Technician  
Tutka Bay Lagoon Hatchery - 907.273.6301
 Wendy Perry
 Manager wperry_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Jeff Sidley  Assistant Manager  jsidley_tblh@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant  Fish Culturist  
 Vacant Fish Culturist   
Port Graham Hatchery - 907.284.2285
 Peter Thompson
 Manager

pthompson_pgh@ciaanet.org

 Craig Parry Assistant Manager cparry_pgh@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant Fish Culturist