Headquarters Office, Kenai   907-283-5761   
 Dean Day Executive Director dday@ciaanet.org
 Lisa Ka'aihue  Special Projects Manager  lisak@ciaanet.org
 Vacant Hatchery Operations Manager  
 Ronnie Minter Project Technician  rminter@ciaanet.org 
 Andy Wizik  Biologist   awizik@ciaanet.org
 Cathy Cline   Project Technician  ccline@ciaanet.org
 Dorey Harman Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant dharman@ciaanet.org
 Emily Heale  Biologist eheale@ciaanet.org
 Jared Grangroth  Temporary Project Technician  jgrangroth@ciaanet.org
Trail Lakes Hatchery, Moose Pass   907-288-3688
 Kristin Bates  Manager kbates@ciaanet.org
 Jennifer Mevissen Assistant Manager jmevissen@ciaanet.org 
 Mike Komperda Fish Culturist mkomperda@ciaanet.org
 Vacant Fish Culturist
Tutka Bay Lagoon Hatchery   907-312-7016
 Jess Eller
 Manager jeller@ciaanet.org 
 Rob Sangster Assistant Manager rsangster@ciaanet.org 
 Vacant Fish Culturist  
 Alyssa Mische Temporary Fish Culturist  amische@ciaanet.org 
Port Graham Hatchery   907-284-2285
 Mike McWaters
 Manager

mmcwaters@ciaanet.org 

 Eric McMinis Assistant Manager emcminis@ciaanet.org 
 Melissa Wagner Fish Culturist mwagner@ciaanet.org